J.G. Ballard box-set, inc.: The Wind from Nowhere, The Drowned World, The Terminal Beach and The Drought

a lucky find of Ebay. i’ve not seen this listed elsewhere – notthat i think it is particullary rare or expensive, but it’s a nice item. pity Ballard isn’t one of my fave authors really – still it has Drowned World, which is excellent

About 0levelinhuman


2 responses to “J.G. Ballard box-set, inc.: The Wind from Nowhere, The Drowned World, The Terminal Beach and The Drought

  • Dr Alan C Beck

    This boxed set would be of great interest to me as years ago I had one of these and somehow it was mispla ced . Call me a bit miserable , but I enjoyed the themes in the books .

  • theenglishassassin

    Hi Dr Beck, I have a love/hate thing with Ballard, but I’m afraid I’ll be keeping this boxset as it’s such a nice lil item. But thanks for the comment

Leave a Reply

